Huronia Museum Board

Chair, Tom Barber

Vice Chair, Barb Hacker

Secretary/Treasurer, Vern Sweeting

Board Members:

  • Dennis Brabant
  • Bill Brennan
  • Chris Burns
  • Paula Drew
  • Pat File
  • Mike Serafin
  • Neil Tucker

Next Board Meeting is December 17th, 2007, HM members who are paid up for the 2007 season may attend.
Membership is due for January to December.

Annual General Meeting is held in May

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s