Huronia Museum Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Huronia Museum was held here at the Museum on Sunday, April 17th, 2016.

These photographs, taken at the meeting,  were shared with us by member William Gibson.

The 2016 elected Board of Directors are as follows:

John French
Tom Barber
Jo-Ann Knicely
Rene Hackstetter
Isobel Ball
Peter Davis
Mila Somers
Rachel Pendlebury
Barb Rowlandson
Jack Contin (Town Representative)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s